≡ Menu

Ramon Ayala – Corridos Famosos Re-release

Ramon Ayala Corridos Famosos CD cover

Ramon Ayala – Corridos Famosos to be re-released

Ramon Ayala – Corridos Famosos

Freddie Records is proud to announce the next release in the RAMON AYALA Classic Album Reissue campaign. CORRIDOS FAMOSOS, Ramon’s classic 1978 album, will be rereleased on April 21st, 2015. This marks the first time that the original album will be made available in digital format. All 10 tracks have been digitally remastered for superior sound quality. The album includes the all-time classic songs “Corrido De Gerardo Gonzalez”, “Juanita Y Miguel”, “Corrido De Macario Leyva”, “Cuatro Carreras”, “Corrido De Las Once Tumbas” and more. Add to your Ramon Ayala digital collection with this must have album. Available at your favorite digital store for a very special price beginning April 21st.


Ramon Ayala “Corridos Famosos” tracklist includes:

01. Corrido De Gerardo Gonzales
02. Juanita Y Miguel
03. La Nueva Mujer Casada
04. Corrido de daniel del Fierro
05. El Hijo Arrepentido
06. Corrido De Macario Leyva
07. Corrido De Las Tumbas
08. Cuatro Carreras
09. Los Ojitos De Mi Elena
10. Corrido Hermanos Bedolla

You can get your copy of Ramon Ayala’s “Corridos Famosos” by clicking HERE

First and foremost, father of three wonderful kids that teach me things on the daily! Secondly, I am a fan of music, have been since birth! Played drums since age five. Worked in radio 13+ years, including a tejano station and managed a hip-hop and r&b station (rhythmic) for 5-6 years. I’ve dabbled in a few things, such as: studio engineering, producing music, graphic design and even web development.
{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment