≡ Menu

Zamorales – Amor De Dos

Zamorales "Amor De Dos" New CD Cover
Zamorales "Amor De Dos" CD Cover

Zamorales “Amor De Dos” New CD Cover


The highly anticipated project from Zamorales “Amor De Dos” is set to release on April 21st. You can pre-order your copy today through the Freddie Store (CLICK HERE) The album includes 12 new songs, sung and written by Jose Zamora. Pre-order your copy today!





Zamorales “Amor De Dos” tracklisting includes:

01. Tu – Jose Zamora
02. Soy Yo – Jose Zamora/Josue Contreras
03. Tu Forma De Querer- Jose Zamora
04. Cuando Te Miro – Jose Zamora
05. Quiero – Jose Zamora
06. Amor De Dos – Jose Zamora
07. Creeme – Gerardo “Jerry” Alvarez
08. No Te Dejo De Extranar – Jose Zamora/Josue Contreras
09. Ya No Queda Nada – Jose Zamora/Josue Contreras
10. Ahora Que Te Vas – Freddie Martinez
11. Aprendi – Jose Zamora/Josue Contreras
12. Te Voy Amar – Jose Zamora/Josue Contreras
Freddie Records

You can pre-order your copy of Zamorales “Amor De Dos” by CLICKING HERE

First and foremost, father of three wonderful kids that teach me things on the daily! Secondly, I am a fan of music, have been since birth! Played drums since age five. Worked in radio 13+ years, including a tejano station and managed a hip-hop and r&b station (rhythmic) for 5-6 years. I’ve dabbled in a few things, such as: studio engineering, producing music, graphic design and even web development.
{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment